MannschaftBetreuerTelefone-Mail
A-JuniorenMarkus Müller

Jörg Kettel

Nils Esser

Wilhelm Volz
0151 7000 5002

0151 1700 8907

0176 8200 0903

0152 56 99 12 33
zermuellen@me.com

joerg_kettel@web.de

nils.esser@bd.com

willivolz@web.de
A2-JuniorenMichael Hecker 0152 53 89 04 71michael2.hecker@web.de
B-JuniorenErik Menzel

Manfred Scholzen
0170 4216 058

0171 6269 931
erik.menzel@freenet.de

oaklander@web.de
C-JuniorenPhillip Grammlich

Johannes Burg
0157 57400424

0160 98158830
phillipp.grammlich@gmx.de

joe.sil@t-online.de
C2-JuniorenLukas Wagner

Thomas Leber

Michael Nebinger


0157 5432 8993

0170 3844 792


thomas.leber@nexgo.de

nebinger-michael@t-online.de
D-JuniorenFrank Rodenkirch

Tobias Denkel

Niklas Denkel
0179-5984599

0159-02562921

0176-22716371
frankrodenkirch@gmail.com

tobias.denkel@gmx.de

niklas.denkel@gmx.de
D2-JuniorenTim Rodenkirch

Niklas Ant

Moritz Kerpen
0176-31675795

0162-2087633
timrodenkirch@gmail.com

Niklas.ant@web.de

moritzkerpen01@gmx.de
E-JuniorenDaniel Weber

Frank Saxler

0151 172 7 0674

0171-8056214
e-jugend@jsg-eifelhoehe.de
E2-JuniorenAxel Pataky

Axel Bühning
0163-4283611

0175 22 55 33 9
e-jugend@jsg-eifelhoehe.de
E3-JuniorenHolger Esper0177-6978015holgeresper@web.de
F-JuniorenCarsten Krämer

Markus Möseler
0171 3825081

0152-34122499
c.kraemer@kraemer-bau.com

moeseler1982@gmail.com
F2-JuniorenCarsten Krämer

Markus Möseler
0171 3825081

0152-34122499
c.kraemer@kraemer-bau.com

moeseler1982@gmail.com
BambiniRené Mindermann0170-9006955bambini@jsg-eifelhoehe.de
B-JuniorinnenHarald Neumann06592 - 1462eifelbaer@freenet.de
C-JuniorinnenJürgen Weiler0171 4934203juergen.weiler@cj-classic.de
D-JuniorinnenGuido Holz0170-8339337guidoholz@gmx.net